26.07.2017   




Print Edition: ISSN 1584 - 2851
Online Edition: ISSN 1843 - 4401


Carpathian J. Math. is a category A journal in the CNCSIS classification

Impact Factor 2015:     0.610

Indexed by:
Science Citation Index Expanded
SCOPUS
Mathematical Reviews
Zentralblatt MATH

Current rejection rate: 80 %


RSS Feed RSS

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief

• Vasile BERINDE , North University of Baia Mare, Romania (vberinde(at)ubm.ro)

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

• Nicolae POP , North University of Baia Mare, Romania (nicpop(at)ubm.ro)

Managing Editor

• Petrica POP , North University of Baia Mare, Romania (petrica.pop(@)cunbm.utcluj.ro)

Editorial Secretaries

• Ioana ZELINA , North University of Baia Mare, Romania (ioanazelina(at)sciences.ubm.ro)
• Andrei HORVAT-MARC , North University of Baia Mare, Romania (andrei.horvatmarc(at)unbm.ro)
• Cosmin Sabo, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania (cosmin_sabo(at)cunbm.utcluj.ro)

Associate Editors

• Ravi P. Agarwal, Texas A&M University - Kingsville, U.S.A. (Agarwal(at)tamuk.edu)

• Qamrul Hasan Ansari, Aligarh University, India (qhansari(at)gmail.com)

• Mircea Balaj, University of Oradea, Romania (mbalaj(at)uoradea.ro)

• Dan Barbosu, North University Center at Baia Mare, Romania (dbarbosu(at)ubm.ro)

• Yeol J. Cho, Gyeongsang National University, Korea (yjcho(at)gnu.ac.kr)

• Mitrofan Cioban, Tiraspol University, R. of Moldova (mmchoban(at)mail.md)

• Doina Cioranescu, Universite Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris, France (cioran(at)ann.jussieu.fr)

• Meinolf Geck, University of Stuttgart, Germany (meinolf.geck(at)mathematik.uni-stuttgart.de)

• Valeriu Gutu, Moldova State University, R. of Moldova (gutu(at)usm.md)

• Petar Kenderov, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria (pkend(at)math.bas.bg)

• Abdul Rahim Khan, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia (arahim(at)kfupm.edu.sa)

• Mihail Megan, West University of Timisoara, Romania (megan(at)math.uvt.ro)

• Boris Mordukhovich, Wayne State University (aa1086(at)wayne.edu)

• Cristinel Mortici, Valachia University, Romania (cmortici(at)valahia.ro)

• Anton Muresan, "Babes-Bolyai" University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania (amuresan(at)math.ubbcluj.ro)

• Costica Mustata, "T. Popoviciu" Institute of Numerical Analysis Cluj-Napoca, Romania (cmustata(at)ictp.acad.ro)

• Constantin P. Niculescu, University of Craiova, Romania (cpniculescu(at)gmail.com)

• Peter Nagy, University of Debrecen, Hungary (nagypeti(at)math.klte.hu)

• Marcin Paprzycki, Systems Research Institute Polish Academy of Sciences (paprzyck(at)ibspan.waw.pl)

• Ion Pavaloiu, "T. Popoviciu" Institute of Numerical Analysis Cluj Napoca, Romania (ipavaloiu(at)ictp.acad.ro)

• Radu Precup, "Babes-Bolyai" University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania (r.precup(at)math.ubbcluj.ro)

• Ioan Rasa, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania (ioan.rasa(at)math.utcluj.ro)

• Ioan A. Rus, "Babes-Bolyai" University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania (iarus(at)math.ubbcluj.ro)

• Theodore E. Simos, University of Peloponnese, Greece (tsimos.conf(at)gmail.com)

• Naseer Shahzad, King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia (nshahzad(at)kau.edu.sa)

• Vincent Soltes, Technical University of Kosice, Slovakia (vincent.soltes(at)tuke.sk)

• Hari M. Srivastava, University of Victoria, Canada (harimsri(at)math.uvic.ca)

• Wataru Takahashi, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan (wataru(at)a00.itscom.net)

• Ioan Tomescu, University of Bucharest, Romania (ioan(at)fmi.unibuc.ro)

• Mihail Ursul, University of Oradea, Romania (mihail.ursul(at)gmail.com)

• Hong-Kun Xu, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China (xuhk(at)hdu.edu.cn)

• Tudor Zamfirescu, University of Dortmund, Germany (tudor.zamfirescu(at)mathematik.uni-dortmund.de)

 

Tehnical Editors

• Monica Adela Pop, North University of Baia Mare, Romania (monica_adela_pop(at)yahoo.com)
• Andrei Horvat-Marc, North University of Baia Mare, Romania (hmandrei(at)yahoo.com)

Webmaster

• Cosmin Sabo, North University of Baia Mare, Romania (cosmin_sabo(at)prime-tech.ro)
Design by PrimeTech
Website Security Test